The Gleneagles™ Hotel

Media Contacts

PR contacts at Gleneagles

Kate Newton, PR & Corporate Marketing Manager
The Gleneagles Hotel
Auchterarder
Perthshire
PH3 1NF
Tel: +44 (0)1764 694 182
Email: kate.newton@gleneagles.com

Amy Gorman, PR Assistant
The Gleneagles Hotel
Auchterarder
Perthshire
PH3 1NF
Tel: +44 (0)1764 694 159
Email: amy.gorman@gleneagles.com 

For General Press Enquiries

UK

Joanna Good
Neville McCarthy Associates
Rankin House, 139-143 Bermondsey Street
London
SE1 3UW
Tel: +44(0)20 7940 2900
Email: joanna@nevillemccarthy.com  

US

Susan Konig
Strategic Vision
660 White Plains Road
Suite 535
Tarrytown
New York
10591
Telephone: 914.881.9056
Email: skonig@strategicvision.org

Germany and Continental Europe

Helma Scheffler
Helma Scheffler Public Relations
Nussbaumstrasse 44
65719 Hofheim
Germany
Tel.+49-6192-9969-20
Email:helma@helma-scheffler-pr.com

Russian Sales & PR Representative

Margarita Shramko
Ars Vitae
3rd Floor, 13 Kalanchevskaya st.
Moscow
Tel: 007 495 933 21 22
Email: margarita@ars-vitae.ru

 

Social Icons Facebook Twitter Trip Advisor Blog Google+